Date & Day Snacks Lunch
Non Jain Jain Non Jain Jain
2 Dec, Monday Mysure Masala Dosa with Chutney Mysure Masala Dosa with Chutney Chapati, Rice, Dal Tadka Tendli Chana, Raita Chapati, Rice, Dal Tadka Tendli Chana, Raita
3 Dec, Tuesday Poha, Fruit Poha, Fruit Chapati, Rice, Dal Fry ,Veg. Paneer Mutter, Papad Chapati, Rice, Dal Fry ,Veg. Paneer Mutter, Papad
4 Dec, Wednesday Veg Burger Veg Burger Chapati, Steam Rice, Punjabi Kadhi, Bandh gobi Matar, Salad Chapati, Steam Rice, Punjabi Kadhi, Bandh gobi Matar, Salad
5 Dec, Thursday Ragda Pattice Ragda Pattice Chapati, Spinach Rice , Chole Curry, Suran Veg. Raita Chapati, Spinach Rice , Chole Curry, Suran Veg. Raita
6 Dec, Friday Manchurian Chilly Manchurian Chilly Pav Bhaji , Gulab jamun Pav Bhaji , Gulab jamun
9 Dec, Monday Idli, Chutney, Sambar Idli, Chutney, Sambar Chapati, Dal Panchratani,Veg. Gavar, Salad Chapati, Dal Panchratani,Veg. Gavar, Salad
10 Dec, Tuesday Rice Puff Bhel Rice Puff Bhel Chapati, Jeera Rice ,Dal Maharani, Navratna Korma, Frym Chapati, Jeera Rice ,Dal Maharani, Navratna Korma, Frym
11 Dec, Wednesday Missal Pav Missal Pav Chapati, Pulao, Dal Fry, Dahi Bindi, Salad Chapati, Pulao, Dal Fry, Dahi Bindi, Salad
12 Dec, Thursday Aloo Paratha , Curd and Pickle Banana Paratha , Curd and Pickle Chapati, Dal Kolapuri, Steam Rice, Moong - Mataki, Salad Chapati, Dal Kolapuri, Steam Rice, Moong - Mataki, Salad
13 Dec, Friday Mix Veg. Upma with Chutney Mix Veg. Upma with Chutney Chole Bhature, Sweet Chole Bhature, Sweet
16 Dec, Monday Bread pakoda with green Chutney Vegetable Bread pakoda with green Chutney Masala Bhaat, Amtee Dal, Baingan Bharata, Papad, Salad Masala Bhaat, Amtee Dal, Baingan Bharata, Papad, Salad
17 Dec, Tuesday Methi Thepla, Pickle/Curd Methi Thepla, Pickle/Curd Sejvan fried Rice with Machurian Sejvan fried Rice with Machurian
18 Dec, Wednesday Dahi Vada Dahi Vada Jeera Rice, Rajma Dal, Shepu aloo , veg. Chapati,Salad Jeera Rice, Rajma Dal, Shepu aloo , veg. Chapati,Salad
19 Dec, Thursday Sabudana Wada Sabudana Wada Dal Khichdi, Butter Milk, papad,Fruit Dal Khichdi, Butter Milk, papad,Fruit
20 Dec, Friday White Dhokla with Chutney White Dhokla with Chutney Pasta with White sauce Garlic Bread Pasta with White sauce Garlic Bread
23 Dec, Monday Tomato Dosa Chutney Tomato Dosa Chutney Veg Dum Biryani, Raita, Papad, Gulab Jamun Veg Dum Biryani, Raita, Papad, Gulab Jamun
24 Dec, Tuesday Dabeli,Fruit Mix veg Dabeli,Fruit Welcome Juice , Steam Rice, Moong Dal, Chana Masala , Chapati, Papad Welcome Juice , Steam Rice, Moong Dal, Chana Masala , Chapati, Papad
ADMISSION ENQUIRY FORM